About Us

Executive Board

CLICK HERE to Meet the Board


 
President:
Rex A.Wilson
John's Island Club 
3 John's Island Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963 
Ph: (772) 231-8589
rwilson154@johnsislandclub.org

Vice President:
Ian Critchley
Roundhill Club
33 Roundhill Club Road
Greenwich,CT 06831
Ph: (203) 869-2350
ian@rhclub.org

Treasurer
Nick Crim
Tampa Yacht and Country Club
5320 Interbay Blvd
Tampa, FL 33611
 813-831-1621
facilityManager@tampayacht.com

Secretary
John Oosterwall
Maintenance Manager
London Hunt Club
1431 Oxford St W
London, ON N6H 5E1
Canada
Ph: 1 (519) 471-2523 x222
johnnyo@londonhuntclub.on.ca

Past President:
Wilfredo (Willie) Arce
Chevy Chase Club
6100 Connecticut Ave
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Ph: (301) 652-4100 x 217
willie@chevychaseclub.org

Membership Committee

Chairman
Ian Critchley, FMP
Facilities Manager
Round Hill Club
33 Round Hill Club Rd
Greenwich, CT 06831
PH: 203-869-2350
 ian@rhclub.org
 
John Hemrick
Facilities Manager
The Ridgewood Country Club
96 W. Midland Ave.
Paramus, NJ 07652
PH: 201-225-6510
jhemrick@rcc1890.com

Terry Burns
Facilities Manager
Desert Highland Association
10040 E Happy Valley Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
PH: 480-419-3707
tburns@deserthighlandsscottsdale.com
 
Jaime Flores
Chief Engineer
The Los Angeles Country Club
10101 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024
PH: 310-276-6104
flores@thelacc.org 

Ex Officio
Rex Wilson 
Facilities & Construction Manager
John's Island Club
3 John's Island Dr
Vero Beach, FL 32963
PH: 772-231-8589
rwilson154@johnsislandclub.org

IFMA and CLUBS Events
International Facility Management Association
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900 • Houston, TX • 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1-713-623-4362 • Fax: +1-713-623-6124 • web.support@ifma.org